IMPART Art Award Winners 2019

Yanyun Chen (artist) Priyageetha Dia (artist) Kimberly Shen (Curator) Yanyun Chen, Priyageetha Dia and Kimberly Shen will each receive SGD 15,000 cash award towards their artistic practice and SGD 5,000 towards an exchange programme to New York City including: * Asia Society Museum Experience: A private tour of a new exhibition with Mr. Tan Boon Hui, Vice President, Global Arts & Cultural Programs and Director Asia Society Museum, Jury Chair of the IMPART Awards, and Curatorial Advisor of the IMPART Awards Collectors’ Show. * Contemporary Art Immersion in New York City: 4-day exchange programme to New York City, with visits to key contemporary establishments including Whitney Museum of American Art and Museum of Modern Art (MoMA). Congratulations to the winners and finalists.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square